University of Heidelberg

Members

Glasmacher, Ulrich A., Prof. Dr.

Tel: +49-6221- 544866
Mobil.: +49-152-09340761
Email: Ulrich.A.Glasmacher@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

Brueckner, Margit, laboratory manager

Tel: +49-6221-544832
Email:Margit.Brueckner@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

Ph.D. students

Dedera, Sebastian

Tel: +49-6221-546040
Email: Sebastian.Dedera@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

Karl, Markus

Tel: +49-6221-544843
Email: Markus.Karl@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

Knörr, Baldur

Tel: +49-6221-544843
Email: Baldur.Knoerr@aci.uni-heidelberg.de

Kollenz, Sebastian

Tel: +49-6221-544836
Email: Sebastian.Kollenz@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

Mansour, Sherif

Tel: +49-6221-546058
Email: Sherif.Mansour@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

Menges, Daniel

Tel: +49-6221-544843
Email: Daniel.Menges@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

Oestreich, Daniela

Tel: +49-6221-548294
Email: Daniela.Oestreich@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

Pfister, Sabrina

Tel: +49-6221-544836
Email: Sabrina.Pfister@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

Schöppner, Nicole

Tel: +49-6221-546040
Email: Nicole.Schoeppner@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

Sehrt, Manuel

Tel: +49-6221-546058
Email: Manuel.Sehrt@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

Spilger, Tatjana

Tel: +49-6221-544832
Email: Tatjana.Spilger@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

Stippich, Christian

Tel: +49-6221-546058

Email: Christian.Stippich@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

M.Sc., B.Sc. students

-

Affiliated Members

Bauer, Friederike, Dr. rer. nat.

Email: Friederike.Bauer@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

Doranti, Carolina, Dr.

Tel: +49-6221-546058

Email: cdoranti@rc.unesp.br

Franco de Magalhaes, Ana Olivia Barufi

Email: afmagalhaes@prof.ung.br

Godoy, Daniel F.

Email: dfgodoy@gmail.com

Heidak, Markus Oliver, Dr. rer. nat.

Email: heidak@hgbconsult.com

Kraft, Otto, Dipl. Ing.

Tel: +49-7136-967599
Email: otto.g.kraft@gmx.de

Zuo, Xuran

Email: xuran.zuo@gmail.com


UNIBRAL students, DAAD funded

UNIBRAL students, CAPES funded

Caixeta, Rafael Moniz

Tel: 55-19-96256066
Email: caixeta@rc.unesp.br

Prado, Juliane Cestari

Email: juprado@rc.unesp.br

Former Members


Baumgärtner, Jens


Eizenhoefer, Paul

Grobe, René, Dr. rer. nat.

Email: rene.grobe@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

s

Kissner, Torben

Email: torben.kissner@exxonmobil.de

s

Kontny, Johanna

Email: Johanna.Kontny@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

Liermann, Ariane

Lumbila, Touré

Email:

Manzke, Markus

Email: mmanzke@ix.urz.uni-heidelberg.de

Mroszewski, Ludwig

Email: lmroszew@ix.urz.uni-heidelberg.de

Pabst, Sonja

Email: sonja.pabst@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

Resak, Marta

Email: resak@lek.rwth-aachen.de

Silvia, Jaqueline

Email: Jaqueline.desilvia@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

Singer, Liss

Starz, Matthias

Email: mstarz@ix.urz.uni-heidelberg.de

Streit, Willi

Email: will_streit@freenet.de

Wipf, Martin

Email: martin.wipf@exxonmobil.de

Weikusat, Christian

Castañeda Zarauz, Adolfo

Zemann, Florian

Zentner, Henning

Email: henning.zentner@hotmail.de

 


Student Assistants

 

 

to top of page